Electrical Engineering Students Association

It is the student association of Electrical Engg. Department. It was found on 12th Feb. 2017 under the young and dynamic leadership of the head of the department, Prof. P.P.Chothe. and EESA faculty coordinator, Prof. R.S.Navale.
The main aim of the student association is to bind all the students together by considering their technical and non technical ideas. Actually EESA help to support the students’ views regarding any technical and non inception of EESA, We have organized some state level events .

Sr.No Name Designation
1 Mr. Rajkumar Landage. EESA Co-ordinator.
2 Mr. Santosh Mate. President.
3 Mr. Ajinath Gaikwad. Vice-President.
4 Ms. Yogita Palange . Ladies Representative
5 Mr. Janmoyay Ghadge Treasurer.
6 Mr. Pankaj Bagal. Stage Committee.
7 Mr. Abaso Lawate. Stage Committee
8 Ms. Nita Mote Stage Committee
9 Mr. Balaji Lokare Anchering Committee
10 Mr. Dnyanehwar Chaugule Anchering Committee
11 Mr. Halemani C.S Anchering Committee
12 Ms. Priyanka Patil Decortion Committee
13 Mr. Atual Buungule Decortion Committee
14 Mr. Sunil Koshti Decortion Committee
15 Mr. Sumit Swami Food Committee
16 Mr. Dharmraj Dhengle Food Committee
17 Mr. Deepak Kadam Food Committee
18 Mr. Awatade C.N Cultural Committee
19 Mr. Sagar Mali Cultural Committee
20 Ms. Rohini Jadhav Cultural Committee
21 Mr. Sachin Gaikwad Prize and Certificate Committee
22 Mr. Sambhaji Bhosale Prize and Certificate Committee
23 Mr. Sitaram Bhagare Prize and Certificate Committee
24 Ms. Pooja Dhavale Ladies Grievance Committee
25 Ms. Pooja Handrale Ladies Grievance Committee
26 Ms. Ankita Dounde Ladies Grievance Committee
27 Mr. Ashok gadage Sports Committee
28 Mr. Amar Katkar Sports Committee
29 Mr. Balaji Garad Sports Committee
30 Mr. Pradip Hajare Discipline Committee
31 Mr. Akshay Kharat Discipline Committee
32 Mr. Pavan Sale Discipline Committee

Events Conducted under EESA

    It was held on 6th march 2017. In this event we, EESA got a huge success in terms of number of participants.

    It was held on 7th March 2017 by EESA for only Electical and engineering students. It was also one of the huge successful event taken by the EESA.